2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Foong — Сингапур
Группа
Семейный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2015

Hayley — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2015
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015

marco — Италия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015

Deledda — Малайзия
Группа
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2015

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2015

Antoine — Бельгия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2015

messaoud — Франция
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015

Eddie — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015

Dario — Италия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2015

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: