2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Philippe — Франция
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
very good
Friendly staff, who speaks good english, and nice location of the hotel
All good. I recommend the Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2013

Saul — Канада
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Delightful Staff
The staff, the location & the breakfast
It was very pleasant. They truly went out of their way to make our stay more pleasurable giving an upgrade to a lovely, large room with roof top balcony & a wonderful city view for our honeymoon. They were always courteous & professional as well as attentive. Bravo
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2013

Jack — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2013

Jonny — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff
Staff, value for money and breakfast
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2013

Stephen — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Run by a great staff
Without doubt the staff made my stay what it was,thehotelitself wasina great loaction and the food was good
The hotel is centrally located in the Old quarter so most things are in easy walking distance.I spent my time wandering and having coffee in small Vietnamese coffee shops which are all over. Little restaurants are good even if staff don't speak much English. Taxis are cheap and safe as long as you follow the advice of hotel staff and stick to main providers.The hotel staff made my stay, they were so attentive and kind and willing to go out of their way for me. Otherwise the hotel would be similar to any other in the area servicing this particular niche.The food in the hotel is simple and good Vietnamese cuisine and there is a great seafood place right next door where the food is superb and very reasonably priced and staff speak good English.Take my word and have at least one meal there!
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2013

Gareth — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Friendly hotel with great WiFi
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2013

Kahtan — Норвегия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
comfortable hotel
clean central friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2013

Chua — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Fanastic
Helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast.
Miss Nhung, front desk receptionist was helpful. Also the bellhop who crrried my luguage with friendly smile and asked me whether I need any help or information. Both, they speak good English.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2013

Pareenus — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Beyond Expectation
Friendly staff. Fast service. Locally located.
We really enjoy staying in this hotel during our 4 days trip in Hanoi. The hotel staffs are all really friendly and provided good support and information on the sightseeing around the area. The room is very clean and very comfortable. The location of this hotel is perfect for the sightseeings within the walking distance. The internet connect is also excellence. We sure will stay in this hotel, if we have a change to travel back to Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2013

Stephen — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Friendly,professional,very helpful
Tours advice, Local knowledge about resturants and taxi. Friendly english speaking staff
Very relaxing, with staff that went out of their way to ensure we were happy and informed us at length about tours and local points of interest.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: