2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Flynn — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Comfortable beds, great value for money
Bed almost as good as mine
Very pleasant stay, with comfortable bed. Reception was great always there to help, but not thrusting their services on you. Would recommend!
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2013

Yen — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Great hotel!
Nice room, good food, friendly staff
Value for money and very friendly and efficient staff. The manager Bie was very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2013

Peter — Италия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Clean Hotel
location, clean, friendly stuff
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2013

Mengjia — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Nice staff, good service
nice staff, good location and good service
I was arranged to another hotel due to the storm the day before I arrived. The clients live in my room didn't leave as a result and I was arranged to another hotel with relationship with Rising Dragon Palance. However, I am happy with the attituade of the staff and their efforts to comfort me on the accidence.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2013

ragil — Индонезия
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Great service
Friendly Staf, good Internet connection, great service
Great. This hotel have airport pick up service. My reservation was at Rising Dragon Palace hotel. But when I checked in, they have maintenance with electricity so the power will off at 2am. So they offer me to move to Rising Dragon Heaven, they paid the taxi to get there. The staff so friendly and warm, they gave me the city map and show me places. breakfast is good. Fresh fruit available at room, coffee and tea available 24hours for free at the lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2013

JINYU — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Good value for the money
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location!
Very good! Helpful staff with good English skill. The location really leads you to the heart of local people's life.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2013

Ian — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, Internet, breakfast
Excellent, very attentive and kind staff made me feel welcome, good comfortable roon
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2013

giovanni — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Good hotel in Hanoi downtown
Position, Large bathroom, kind staff
Good hotel downtown. Staff is very kind, they provide you all the information you need about Hanoi. Desk service is also very usefull but a little bit expensive compared to other travel agencies. Breakfast in the morning can defnitely improve....when I was there it was essential and too much Asian style oriented. Be careful if you want to rent motorbike....external agencies who rent moto give you bad service....when they gave me it was totally fuel empty and, when I asked to extend renting period for a couple of hours they asked me the entire day. If you want to rent motorbike do by yourself without asking to the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2013

Louisa — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2013

Kristian — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Comfortable, Great Food
clean, comfortable, food
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: