вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Проверенные отзывы

Ann B.
Вьетнам
31 июля 2013
location, value for money,
Location, value for money, friendly. Helpful staff
The Rising Dragon Palace offers travellers a chance to experience Old Quarter Hanoi, without being expensive and fussy. Room was comfortable, quiet and clean, with everything i needed to make exploring this part of Hanoi, on foot, easy. The roof top restaurant was a real bonus with a view as well as excellent food and service.

Wai S.
Гонконг
30 июля 2013
Feel Great, Worth it, Unexpected quality
The price is cheap, the staffs are friendly, the room is beatiful.
I feel amazing in there, one of the best memory in Hanoi.

Yoon C.
Сингапур
29 июля 2013
Good value
Great staff. Friendly. Speak English. Helpful. Location. Quite. Good price.
Hieu and Linh. Front office staff were excellent. So helpful to our requests and queries. Attentive. Speak very good English. Restaurant menu is a bit limited. Breakfast was sufficient but need better trained staff. Overall front office staff best trained.

Vincent B.
Нидерланды
29 июля 2013
Geat hotel, it's close to perfection
Attentive, polite and helpful staff, great location, well organised tour to Halong Bay
My stay at this hotel was very pleasant, the staff is incredibly helpful, polite and attentive. Their English is very good, upon arrival I was welcomed with a drink and the receptionist handed me a map of Hanoi and pointed me to all the important sights and shopping + dining areas. The room was great, shower was very good, comfy bed and the city sight is nice, it can be a bit noisy outside but that's the charm of the city in my opinion, it didn't annoy me for a second. Breakfast was good, not that many options but for a Westerner liking his bread for breakfast all that I needed was there and more :) They also have an in-house restaurant which is definitely worth a visit. Via the hotel I booked a mini-cruise (2 days, 1 night) in Halong Bay, the tour operator was A-class Cruises which I can definitely recommend to any of you, they arranged pick up and drop off at the hotel (the hotel-staff watched over my backpack, while I was in Halong Bay, so that I could travel lightly, which was great). The cruise was very well organised, clean ship for a good price with everything included except the drinks but they didn't overcharge on the boat. On my return I was upgraded to the 'King's Suite', which had an amazing view over Hanoi, great room and a very nice gesture from the hotel-staff. Overall I had a great stay, I can't really name anything that bothered or displeased me so I'd definitely stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again and I can recommend it to all of you, I doubt you can get a better stay in Hanoi for this price!

Mei L.
Малайзия
29 июля 2013
Extremely comfortable bed and pillows
Nice Bed, Good breakfast and friendly staffs
The hotel is near to one of the railway..therefore..if you would like to have a quite room..go for no window. All full length window rooms wouldn't be peaceful during the early morning and late at night.

Ewan R.
Новая Зеландия
29 июля 2013
Very comfortable and clean and very friendly staff
Friendly and helpful staff, Very clean with good food and very affordable.
Our stay was trouble free and very relaxing. This was the best hotel we stayed in during our 3 week holiday in Vietnam. The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful. I will recommend your hotel to any of my friends who will travel to Hanoi.

STEPHEN P.
Австралия
29 июля 2013
Great stay overall
Well located,great breakfast, friendly staff
Located in old Quarter,hotel was clean,staff friendly, rooms small but had all we needed.

Maria Q.
Чили
28 июля 2013
Good location and good price
Central located, adequate price-quality, fast wi fi
The stay was ok, in fact we decide to come back to this hotel when we return from Halong Bay. The hotel was good located, near temples, shopping streets and other attractions. Rooms are not so big but clean and comfortable.

Maria Q.
Чили
28 июля 2013
Adequate relation price-quality
Good price-quality relation, central location, cleanliness
The hotel was what we wanted, located near the main attraction of Hanoi and the shopping areas, but in a small and quiet street. Breakfast was not so abundant but ok. The staff was friendly and generally speak fluently English (which not happens in all the hotel of the country). The bad point was that when we bought a tour to Halong Bay in the hotel, they didn't tell us accurately all the condition (for instance, that beverage were not included in the price). The should should inform theses conditions to their guests.

Daniella W.
Новая Зеландия
28 июля 2013
Great friendly service in comfortable hotel
Service, breakfast, rooms
Whilt there were some issues with internet the staff were extremely friendly & made all efforts to rectify. Otherwise everything else was great.