вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8

Therese C. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2015

Silvia R. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014

Stine H. — Норвегия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014

Colleen R. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014

Michael M. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014

Ebbie H. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2014

Bao N. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2014

Tomas V. — Литва
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
a fine place
service, friendliness, helpfulness
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014

Thanh V. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Reasonable
curtain too small, clean, convenience
OK
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2014

JATUPATHRA K. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Brilliant Service
Service, Location, Staff
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2014