2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

amanda — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Suen — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aigerim — Казахстан
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Richard — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shiva — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

William — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

William — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Melvin — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
comfortable
the staff is so helpfull and really friendly
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sehwa — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
normal business and tour city hotel
Kindness, English speaking,
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ang — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Good for Value
Clean, Friendly staff, good location
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: