вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8

Shaw L. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2013

Anastasia Z. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2013

Cheryl I. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2013

Clare M. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2013

BODIE M. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2013

Pei C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2013

medha K. — Индия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2013

Huong T. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2013

Michael C. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2013

Sue D. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2013