вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8

Laylah N. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
very nice stay
comfortable bed, new building, great manager
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2013

Kok C. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2013

Marco S. — Нидерланды
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2013

Ronald B. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2013

Davey B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
It was relaxing
Friendly staff. Good location. Clean room.
The room smelt of smokers so they installed an air freshener machine. It helped a little. However, perhaps they need to more attentive to what people actually do in their rooms as regards smoking. It should be completely banned.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2013

Roy H. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great central base + incredible staff
Incredible staff, central, assistance in bookings and local knowledge
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2013

Teresa G. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Good design, clean city hotel
Great staff, great location, very clean!
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2013

Teresa G. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Modern and great service
Great staff, good breakfast, great location
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2013

Teresa G. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Great value and location
Friendly and efficient staff, clean!
Hotel has modern amenities and a very accommodating staff. Easy to book tours and transport. Highly recommended for any stay in Hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2013

Theresia G. — Австрия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Very nice clean Hotel with very friendly staff
friendliness of staff, breakfast and cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2013