2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

lay — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is too good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2013

lay — Малайзия
Группа
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2013

lay — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2013

PohEng — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Pleasantly surprised by the neat and clean room.
Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast spread though not big, the food quality is good. Located in Old Quarter, with lots of food and shopping just outside the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, and try their very best to accede to our requests. There are lots of food, shopping, manicure, massage services around the hotel. I would definetly recommend this hotel to any one who wish to stay in the Old Quarter.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2013

Lydia — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, staff, and cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2013

Josef — Чехия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Very nice hotel,but be careful to chose right room
friendly stuff, nice design, silent place
The hotel itself is very nice and staff too, but U have to be really careful, because we chose DELUXE room and we got very small room with window only to well - no daylight at all!
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2013

Michael — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Very satisfied
Friendly staff, working amenities, travel to airport
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2013

Corinne — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Will stay again
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2013

Gabriela — Коста-Рика
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
BEST FOR LAST!
Impeccable hotel, located in a simple but very safe area, close to everything. Amazing Staff!!
We spent 10 weeks in Asia, and this was our last hotel. That´s why I say we saved the best for last. In general the service in Vietnam is pretty amazing, but it excells in this hotel. The tours they organized for us were perfect, they really watch your back and don´t recommend anything they don`t feel is perfect for you. We are very grateful with them! Definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2013

Suresh — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
superb hotel with lovely staff,best spa services.
room,sopa and friendly staff
Had loely stay at hetel ,staff explained city routes,very helpfull ,spacious room with very good bathroom. organised airport taxi etc.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: