2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Svein — Норвегия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Vert good
Staff
Perfect
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2015

Onggo — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Very nice and comfortable hotel, great service with great staff
Wonderful!
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2015

shamliah — Малайзия
Группа
Семейный Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
We were moved to DRAGON PEARL HOTEL
A walking distant to old quarter side and abt 15mins walk to the the lake n little paris.
Staff was very accomodating and help to recommend us places to eat with value for money :)) cheers Ling their front reception for making it a wonderful stay ;) i wld definitely be back there
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015

Andre — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
the hotel was closed for reparation.
Ok very friendly staff. Their organisation was adaquate staff aranged a taxi and send us to sister hotel
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2015

Stephen — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

Stephen — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

Chua — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
location ok
helpful and friend staffs, good location
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015

MUNKONG — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2015

Thanh — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2015

Lindy — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: