Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 259 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 259 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Wooi — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Good Location and value for money
Artisan is located near to the lake which is provides good access to the night market and walking streets. The rooms are a little old but adequate enough and provides sufficient value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016

Chiung-Hui — Тайвань
Группа
Делюкс с видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Okay
The air-conditioner was not even work in hot summer! :( Lake-view was nice only during the night time (before 23:00). Nice breakfast balcony view. The Location is very convenient as well.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

TSUNG — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2016

Lisa — Германия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или 2 отдельными кроватями, вид на город
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great location, nice breakfast café
The location was perfect, old center reachable by feet. Room with balcony to the street perfect for a little rest while watching the street. Not to noisy during the night. The breakfast across the street was great, while sitting in the first Floor balcony.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2016

Suzanne — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Location!!
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016

KIM — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good
Location , service , lake view
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2016

KWANGSIK — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Perfect Hotel
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2016

Donald — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi
Breakfast, Location and Value
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2016

Shirley — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Very nice hotel.
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2016

Tuan — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
All good, except bus service
the price of bus service is not consistent
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: