Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 165 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,2
Сортировать по

Phuc — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Not worth for money
Staffs
Uncomfortable
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Carmen — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Very basic
Location
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thanapon — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Семейный Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Good
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thu — Вьетнам
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Atsuko — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Waltraut — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mai — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sandra — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jan — Чехия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tien — Вьетнам
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: