Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1738 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Hai — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2015

Abdul — Индия
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2015

Christiaan — Южная Африка
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2015

Moritz — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015

Hung — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

Lan — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
good
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015

Tung — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015

Faridah — Австралия
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015

Timothee — Франция
Пары
Улучшенный
9 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2015

mako — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: