Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1734 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Moritz — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hung — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lan — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
good
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tung — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Faridah — Австралия
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Timothee — Франция
Пары
Улучшенный
9 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

mako — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TRAN — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lucita — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lucita — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: