Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1734 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Elaine — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2015

Phong — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2015

Poh — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2015

Graham — Южная Африка
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015

Amber — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015

ZHIJUN — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015

Linh — Вьетнам
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2015

REYNA — Филиппины
Группа
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2015

CHANGHOON — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015

Muhammad — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: