вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 1722 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1722 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

ZHIJUN C. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015

Linh L. — Вьетнам
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2015

REYNA H. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2015

CHANGHOON H. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015

Muhammad R. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015

Anand P. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015

corinne M. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015

corinne M. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015

corinne M. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2015

Alan Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Lies
Not good
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2015