вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 1722 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1722 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Wu H.
Сингапур
07 июня 2015
Nice place and friendly staff.
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.

david G.
Новая Зеландия
06 июня 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.

david G.
Новая Зеландия
06 июня 2015
Top 3 star Hotel
Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.

nick H.
Великобритания
06 июня 2015
Thaison Palace- A win on points
Staff, location
First room not very nice. Musty. The staff, Page, Joe, Khristine and Sophie were very helpful and sorted this out for us. Good location for Old quarter walking tour. Staff helpful with maps, sightseeing tips and organizing taxi runs when required at reasonable cost, Would use again but not a room on the second floor. Easy access to lake and water puppet show.

Adnan A.
Кувейт
04 июня 2015
decent hotel with friendly staff
location, value for money and friendliness of staff
Good

Emma R.
Южная Африка
30 мая 2015
we love the staff. They're very helpfull!
friendly happy staff and clean rooms.
We really enjoyed ourselves

Kai K.
Сингапур
28 мая 2015
-
Thaison Palace Hotel

lichao J.
Китай
26 мая 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel
Service good
No windows,feel bad

Hien T.
Вьетнам
26 мая 2015
We have a great time in this hotel
Staffs . Breakfast . Location
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much

Man T.
Сингапур
24 мая 2015
Best of the best
Staff, breakfast and rate
Having a wonderfull time during staying there. The staff are very helpful for directly me to some shopping area, the room rate is very reasonable. Besides, the room was very tidy, clean and comfortable.