вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 1722 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1722 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Taekyu H. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2015

Celia D. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2015

Sathiya S. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2015

LIAN C. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2015

Sathiya S. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2015

CARMELA C. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2015

Jianling Z. — Китай
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2015

HIROYA K. — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015

Ian C. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015

fakhruddin F. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2015