Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1733 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Ly — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Woranat — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KESAVAN — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Семейный Делюкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KESAVAN — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Семейный Делюкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Taekyu — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Celia — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sathiya — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LIAN — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sathiya — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CARMELA — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: