вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 1720 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1720 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

Celia D.
Соединенные Штаты
15 апреля 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us

Sathiya S.
Малайзия
14 апреля 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..

LIAN C.
Малайзия
13 апреля 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!

Sathiya S.
Малайзия
12 апреля 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)

CARMELA C.
Филиппины
11 апреля 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough

Jianling Z.
Китай
06 апреля 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.

HIROYA K.
Япония
05 апреля 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!

Ian C.
Великобритания
01 апреля 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff

fakhruddin F.
Индия
31 марта 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good

Amanda B.
Великобритания
30 марта 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.