вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 1722 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1722 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

Mike P. — Австралия
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015

AN B. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2015

seng C. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015

bob P. — Австралия
Пары
10 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2015

john S. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015

Rohit G. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2015

mako I. — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2015

Natalie R. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2015

Cecilia O. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2015

Angga L. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2015