Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1735 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Lee — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Friendly & helpful staff, location & value
Check in was a breeze even though it was late because of flight delay. All front office staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful - help to arrange for tours in Hanoi and nearby provinces including Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh province. Though it may cost a bit more compared to other agencies, it was worth because of good arrangement and guides. Location is good because it's within city and walking distance to some places of attraction like the lake and Water Puppet Theatre. In general, it's a good hotel for first timer to stay in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Grant — Канада
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Делюкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sven — Норвегия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ace — Филиппины
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eric — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Volker — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kenny — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ian — Австралия
Группа
Улучшенный
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

george — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
nice stay
nice staff , nice foods , good location
very pleasant stayed ! nice staffs , nice foods , clean room , good city view , Joe gave good price
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Job — Нидерланды
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Horrible room with even worse bathroom
Location, location, location
We got a room next to the lobby. The room didn't have any windows, the AC wasn't working, the bathroom flooded when showering and worst of all the toilet was located right under the shower head, so got wet every time you take a shower. Ridiculous
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: