Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1733 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

mako — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Hotel staffs are very rriendly
Hotel staffs are all very friendly, hotel is situated near by the lake and of course cost performance is good.
Hotel is situated near by the famous lake and convenient to all the sightseeing places.
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2014

Blair — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Handy location, good staff,
Location, staff,
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2014

NORLIZAH — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
All about the hotel and staff are marvellous!
The staff, the staff, the staff.They went all out to make our stay in the hotel a memorable one. The hotel itself is clean and the rates are very reasonable .
It was marvellous one. Even though it is a 3 star hotel, the services rendered are 6 star, I would say better than the 6 star hotel I have been before! We booked standard rooms but was upgraded to VIP rooms. Drinks were free flow! ( The staff would ask and serve juices and fruits every time we enters the hotel doors!). Breakfast were prepared early just to cater for us who need to checkout at 615 am! The hotel location is also great as it is near to the shopping areas and a beautiful lake. The staff especially are very great and should command a special mention for their excellent hospitality, very courteous and accommodating!
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2014

Omar — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
No Hesitation recommending Thaison Palace
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel could not have been better. The hotel itself is located in the old quarter a block or so from Hoan Kiem Lake. The rooms were spotless and included free small bottles of water each day. The breakfast, that was included, had a great spread, including juice, coffee, and a number of different options that were rotated on a daily basis (included western and Vietnamese options). Where Thaison truly shines, is in its wonderfully helpful staff. I would like to mention Joe and Richie specifically; however, all staff that I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful. Whenever I returned to the hotel, I was always offered some kind of drink, coffee, green tea, or water. Joe, specifically, was extremely helpful arraigning my side trips from Hanoi to Sa Pa, Halong Bay, Hue, and Hoi An. He also followed up to make sure everything was going well and according to expectations. I would not hesitate to strongly recommend staying at Thaison Palace Hotel to my friends and family. Overall, my stay was exceptional, and would not think twice about staying again at Thaison on another trip to Vietnam/Hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2014

Dayang — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Great service
Friendly staff, clean & neat room, nice breakfast
Fantastic. All the staff are very kind & friendly, room is clean & neat. I would recommend others to stay here & I will stay here again if I ever come back to Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2014

Farrah — Филиппины
Группа
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Excellent Excellent Customer Service
Hotel Staff, Location, Complementary Services
We stayed here for 5 nights in our recent trip to Hanoi last September. I chose this hotel because of the great reviews I read from googling, and boy was I not disappointed! :) Staff were very friendly, from Joe to Richard and the girls (I remember one's name is Nah). It is true that they are very full of humor too! Haha. Great location, just 2 mins. away from Hoan Kiem Lake. They were suggesting us good places to visit, streets for shopping, good places to eat, etc. :) Any assistance you need they're happy and willing to give you. :) Not to mention the affordable price and amenities (tv, ref, pc/laptop for work) they have - some you don't actually get from other hotels/hostels. You would especially enjoy that this is located in Old Quarter, the best place in Hanoi to just walk around.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2014

Malcolm — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
The best yet!
The staff performance, location, huge breakfast.
The staff made it the best experience we have ever had in any hotel anywhere throughout Asia or Australia to this date. We arrived a little after 10:00am feeling tired as all travelers do and were given not only the welcome refreshing tea but a very filling buffet breakfast that we were not entitled to. We were upgraded to a family room and when this proved to be to big for us we were able to get back to a superior double without any issue at all. They provided us with maps to get around, helped arrange our itinerary and organized tours at reasonable prices. Their spoken English was excellent as was their written. The bed was comfortable and the air-conditioning while a little slow, worked over time. The internet was a little on and off but the super friendly and helpful staff were always ready to vacated a spot in the lobby so we could use it. The hotel is located close to all the cultural attractions in Hanoi and is very good value for money. But above all else, we unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to visit Hanoi due to the outstanding performance of the staff.
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2014

PEI — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Value for money, big room, friendly staffs
value for money, English speaking friendly staffs, breakfast
Good location, friendly English speaking staffs great us warm welcome. The staffs not only serve us welcome drinks once arrived, but served us drink every time after a tired walk. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay 2 days 1 night trip. The staff recommended us to take Galazy cruise - which we enjoyed the trip very much provided good meals. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay trip. I will definately recommend my friends to stay this hotel if visit Hanoi, Vietnam.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2014

Rachael — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Warm friendly professional staff great location
Friendliness of staff, Value for money. Good location
New to HANOI we immediately felt at home free to ask questions re best eating places, things to do, how to get around. Staff couldn't be more helpful. We returned to spend our last night here because we felt so comfortable. If we return to HANOI we will certainly revisit the team at Thaison Palace Hotel!!! Thanks to all.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2014

Janice — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Friendly and comfortable
large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: