Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1733 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Linh — Канада
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
place wasn't great for how much we paid
staff was friendly
overall the staff was friendly but the extra charge was ridiculous, we could of stayed at a 4 star for the price they were charging us.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Quinn — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
The hotel I recommend .
Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
Satisfied .
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rohayati — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TOAN — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kevin — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Norman — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Go — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Семейный Делюкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2014
Один путешественник считает этот отзыв полезным. А вы?

Julie — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2014
Один путешественник считает этот отзыв полезным. А вы?

yukiyoshi — Япония
Группы
Люкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Август 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

guo — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: