Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1735 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

yukiyoshi — Япония
Группа
Люкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Август 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

guo — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Leong — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Cole — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Barbara — Франция
Пара
Семейный Делюкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2014
Один путешественник считает этот отзыв полезным. А вы?

maritess — Филиппины
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Camilla — Дания
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Делюкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Daniel — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Weiwei — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MARILL — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: