вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 1720 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1720 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

viet N. — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Location good
Should have breakfast inside Hotel
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2016

bin Y. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2016

mandeep G. — Вьетнам
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016

Ziqin T. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016

Ziqin T. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016

Bich P. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

han K. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

joycelyn K. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2016

MUHAMMAD A. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2016

YONG K. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016