Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1733 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Ziqin — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс Трехместный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bich — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

han — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016
Один путешественник считает этот отзыв полезным. А вы?

joycelyn — Сингапур
Группы
Семейный Делюкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MUHAMMAD — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YONG — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gary — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Люкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
Одна ночь в Март 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jeroen — Нидерланды
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lim — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2016
Один путешественник считает этот отзыв полезным. А вы?

Joerg — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016
Один путешественник считает этот отзыв полезным. А вы?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: