Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1733 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Ziqin — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс Трехместный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016

Bich — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

han — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

joycelyn — Сингапур
Группа
Семейный Делюкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2016

MUHAMMAD — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2016

YONG — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016

Gary — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
Одна ночь в Март 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016

Jeroen — Нидерланды
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2016

Lim — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2016

Joerg — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: