вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2331 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2331 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,2

Isaac S.
Малайзия
16 августа 2016
Good
Good

Tan L.
Малайзия
14 августа 2016
Excellence location
Stay one night. Stretegic located walking distance to Ben thanh Mrkt all shopping mall. Room is clean n bedsheets is clean. Breakfast is simple but fantastic.

Josephine S.
Сингапур
13 августа 2016
Good hotel
The staff were warm, friendly, and can speak good English. The hotel is right behind Ben Tahn Market and a close walk to tourist spots. The toilets are clean, breakfast is quite a spread, and rooms are well furnished.

Phu T.
Австралия
11 августа 2016
Clean, Modern and Central
I have been to this hotel on many occassions and each time I am still comfortable with the stay. The hotel is clean, modern, very central and staff are friendly and helpful.

Xiang T.
Малайзия
10 августа 2016
Breakfast
Good and nice breakfast.

VANGELLINE C.
Сингапур
09 августа 2016
Value for money
Good location and clean.

Mankit S.
Новая Зеландия
04 августа 2016
Great Hotel
everything was excellent, will definitely stay here again

THIDARAT N.
Таиланд
02 августа 2016
Good value!!
Overall experience with Sanouva was great! Location is superb the staffs are very helpful. Bed linens and the room were very clean. Close to restaurants and Eating Street just around the corner. However, I was awaken alot by the noises at night from the same floor and upstair moving some furniture. Considering the amount paid, very worth it.

SEO K.
Южная Корея
02 августа 2016
Everything is perfect!
Good location, great breakfast, clean room.. I wanna stay again if I have a chance to go to Hochimin. Thank you for your kindness!!

foo K.
Сингапур
29 июля 2016
Towels, pipes
The towels were old, toilet pipes making noises when tap was used. Room was smaller than expected