Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2371 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2371 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

LAN — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Sanouva - Делюкс (двухместный с 1 кроватью)
14 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location, friendly staff, and great breakfast!
the breakfast in Sanouva was really impressive, variety of choices were provided, and everyday there's something new. Staff very friendly and nice and helpful. Like this hotel, will definitely recommend my friends to stay here when they travel to HCMC.
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2016

Kevin — Австралия
Пары
Двухместный делюкс с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Perfect location
This hotel is in the perfect location. The staff are friendly, and helpful. Plenty of Ubers around, and there's no difficulty finding food at all. I would stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2016

DONGYEOB — Южная Корея
Группы
Sanouva - Делюкс (двухместный с 1 кроватью)
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Valuable hotel
Reasonable hotel. I am coming often.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2016

Rima — Индонезия
Группы
Двухместный делюкс с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great Location
Only few minutes walking to Ben Thanh market and other tourist attractions. Nice breakfast, clean room and shower
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2016

Prapaporn — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Sanouva - Делюкс (двухместный с 1 кроватью)
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location
Everything was excellence, except internet wifi at 3rd floor. It's really poor. I also stay at1st floor for 2 night. It's pretty good. Staff and security guard are polite and responsive. Location are good. Breakfast are delicious even I stay for 5 days.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2016

Malte — Германия
Пары
Двухместный делюкс с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good value for money
Nice, clean room, hotel centrally located, just 200m walking distance to food court and Ben Tanh market, breakfast (buffet) even had cheese, ham and salami (which is rare when travelling in asia)
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2016

Tan — Сингапур
Группы
Двухместный премиум делюкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Clean and convenient
Room is clean. Location is good. Breakfast spread is limited but still ok
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2016

Tan — Сингапур
Группы
Двухместный премиум делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Clean and convenient
Room is clean, location is good. Breakfast spread is limit but taste still ok.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2016

David — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный делюкс с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Great hotel in the heart of the city
I chose a deluxe room which was compact but everything was perfect. The hotel is well situated and a welcome retreat from the bustle and chaos outside.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2016

Kah — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер Делюкс "Sanouva"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Excellent
No cons.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: