Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 38 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 38 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

tracy — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
ideal location only minutes from old town
For For what I payed having gotten a dicount through agoda I was happy with the standard of service. Old sone building
I would say this is a three star hotel. The breakfast while having an okay selection was always luke warm at the best. More staff were needed in the dining room as they were constanly running out of breakfast stuff. The room was an okay size. TV very dated and certainly not what one would expect from a four star place.No tea coffee making facilities in room. The staff were friendly. The place was clean.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2012

Barbara — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Convenient location, good amenities
Modern hotel in a traditional setting
An ideal location close to trams and the medieval city. Walking distance to centre of town. Staff very helpful and outstanding dining in the hotel. Room was modern and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2012

Douglas — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Nice hotel just on the outside of Old Town
Nice rooms
This hotel is located just outside of old town (a few minutes walking) and is only about a 10 minute walk from the port if you are arriving by ship. The hotel was close enough to old town to make walking there easy, but because it wasn't in old town, it was much quieter. The rooms were nice; however, they didn't supply shampoo or conditioner, which you would expect for a 4 star hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2012

Trond — Норвегия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Nice hotel, with great location
Clean rooms, and location
Hotel staff was very helpful, and the food was very tasteful.
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2012

Toni — Финляндия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2010
Nice and clean hotel close to the harbour
Nice and clean room, easy to reach from harbour
Sauna and ja jacuzzi not included in the room price
The hotel was very good for the price. It was easy to reach from the harbour (about 10 minutes walk), and is located close to the old town (again maybe 10 minutes walk). When making the reservation we thought that the sauna and jacuzzi are included in the price, but discovered that's not case. Actually the sauna must be reserved separately but that is not a big deal. The breakfast was good, nothing amazing but still gave us a good start for the day. Good value for money overall.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2010

Dmitry — Россия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2010
Good location and standard rooms
The hotel is close to the pier. And a 5-minute walk to the old town.
The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the ferry terminal and get to it is not difficult. Hotel is located on a quiet street where there is no extraneous noise. We lived in a standard room. Number within a simple (TV, mini bar, refrigerator, air conditioner, bed, bedside tables). Also, we pleased the shower room where there were heated floors. Breakfast at the hotel easy and the same every time. The old town is a 5 minute walk away. We liked the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2010

Denis — Россия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2010
Domina this summer
Good place for stay with child
Not have airconditioner
Our first time in this hotel wiil be in 2005 year. After this time we stay only in this hotel in Tallinn. Room have 2 floor. this is very good if you stay with child. Room very nice, truth now demand small repair. Good speed on WiFi. I download 2GB for 2 hours. Breakfest very good. 10 min. walk from old town. Have free parking on hotel territory.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2010

Hoi — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Январь 2010
Nice hotel
Relatively accessible location, double-storey room
TV remote control does not work; no kettle; no cooking utensils (despite providing an electric stove)
The exterior of this hotel does leave an impression as it is modified from an historic building. Although the entrance of the hotel is a bit unusual (it faces inside instead of the main street), we like the fact that its location is close enough to the ferry terminal and the Old Town. We were glad to be given a double-storey room with tall bay windows. It certainly felt more like a holiday apartment than a hotel room. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but would certainly prefer to have a working TV remote and an electric kettle. =)
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2010

Viktoria — Финляндия
Группы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2009
Not again.
Rooms are ok and fulfill all basic needs for the stay.
really poor breakfast
not so friendly staff at arrival,but ok at check out. Rooms are ok, but not so clean. Location not the best, but close to harbor..would stay again, if would be sure that other hotell would be for sure worse.. In Tallinn are many much better hotels with much better staff service and with the same or less price.
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2009

Denis — Россия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2008
Good Hotel
perfect location: 5 minutes from the hotel to Fat Margaret Tower. Clean rooms, helpful staff. Free parking.
Poor breakfast, didn't know that the windows look inside the building.
We spent 5 nights in the hotel from Dec,28 2008 till Jan 2, 2009 - we came to Tallinn for New Year. We traveled by car, and found the hotel very easily - it doesn't stand far from main roads. The hotel was very calm, not noisy in spite of New Year - though we expected something would be organized in the hotel for tourists on new Year Eve. But this hotel was certainly good value for money (we bought it with good discount via Agoda, much cheaper than it cost via other sites). The main for us was good location - and we got it. Can definitely recommend it for staying in Tallinn.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2009


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: