Отлично 8,9
Оценка по 260 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 260 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,5
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 9,6
  • Удобство номера 9,1
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,9
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Andrew — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Апартаменты с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

david — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Апартаменты с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2016

SERAP — Турция
Пара
Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Felix — Израиль
Индивидуальный путешественник
Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

Cheng — Малайзия
Пара
Студия
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

Mark — Австралия
Пара
Апартаменты с 1 спальней
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2016

Carleigh — Австралия
Пара
Апартаменты с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Ulrich — Канада
Пара
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016

Ryan — Австралия
Пара
Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2016

Omry — Израиль
Пара
Студия
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: