вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,9
Оценка по 257 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 257 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,5
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 9,6
  • Удобство номера 9,1
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена-качество 8,9
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

david H. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2016

SERAP E. — Турция
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Felix S. — Израиль
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

Cheng T. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

Mark S. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2016

Carleigh C. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Ulrich S. — Канада
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016

Ryan H. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2016

Omry H. — Израиль
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2016

Branislav R. — Словакия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015