Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 301 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 301 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,3
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 9,1
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,8
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Alexander — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Студия
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015

John — Ирландия
Пары
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2015

Hin — Германия
Группы
Апартаменты с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015

Poh — Малайзия
Группы
Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015

Catherine — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015

Diana — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Апартаменты с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015

Fay — Австралия
Пары
Студия
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015

Pamela — Великобритания
Пары
Студия
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2015

Thomas — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Апартаменты с 2 комнатами
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great for Families
Space, quiet rooms and location
This is an excellent choice for families. The 2 BR apartment was large and quiet, it was conveniently located to the tram, buses and S-Bahn and our kids played in the pool every day. The restaurant was a bit expensive so we made breakfast each day in out room. A grocery store is nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2015

Quynh — Вьетнам
Семьи + маленькие дети
Студия
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
A wonderful staying in Berlin
Location, facility, cleanness
I strongly recommend this hotel. Everything was perfect for our staying.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: