Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 145 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 145 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 9,4
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Kam — Гонконг
Группы
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
My second time here
worth coming again and again although the location is not the best
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

lok — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью - для одноместного размещения
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2016

LIN — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный одноместный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2016

David — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2016

Mary — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Двухместный номер Комфорт с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Abigail — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015

Fachri — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
1 кровать в общей комнате (8-10 взрослых)
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015

Sutat — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный одноместный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2015

Duilio — Бразилия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2015

Sydney — ОАЭ
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: