вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 106 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 106 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Francisco R.
Филиппины
29 марта 2016
A bit pricey but still very good
I think we just came at peak season so the prices were expensive, but the location is really nice. It's right next to Checkpoint Charlie, there's a U-bahn right outside (so very convenient to/from the airport or Hauptbanhof). A few convenience stores and restaurants around, but a quick train ride to Friedrichstraße and you've got a supermarket with all the cheap beer you could want. :) The staff were excellent, too! Kevin, our Fil-German waiter, was very helpful.

Cullan R.
Соединенные Штаты
01 марта 2016
Definitely going to stay here again!
This is a wonderful hotel. When I checked in, they upgraded me to a top floor room with stunning views of the city. The whole wall facing the city consisted of windows and the room was simply huge. Their location is within walking distance of most major attractions in town, not to mention that the subway stop is one or two blocks away.

Liliana B.
Соединенные Штаты
26 февраля 2016
Not as beautiful as expected, but great value
Extremely comfortable bed, clean room, nice shower
This hotel's interior wasn't as beautiful as I would expect a 4-star hotel to be. More importantly, the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great stay overall!

Elad P.
Израиль
19 февраля 2016
H
H

Brian L.
Австралия
20 декабря 2015
Highly recommended
Close to everything, modern and generous room, quiet
This is an excellent hotel. I got there after a long, difficult flight and this hotel was like a gift from heaven. The room was generously sized, with a new bathroom, the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is walking distance from the main attractions in Berlin. Don't think twice about this one. Just book it!

Tang H.
Сингапур
23 октября 2015
Great hotel at prime location
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avall
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avallable at the corner. Room wise it is reasonable size and very clean with air conditioning.

Michael C.
Тайвань
09 сентября 2015
room is spacious
location location location
perfect

maria F.
Бразилия
01 сентября 2015
Disappointment with Berlin Angleterre
Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
It wasn't a pleasant one. Unfriendly staff, touristic brochure information close to zero, location in a dark point of the street, small and dark room, old and small bath towels, warn out bed sheets and duvet!

JOANNE Y.
Соединенные Штаты
29 июля 2015
Near tourist hotspots. Comfortable. Clean.
Clean. Near hotspots. Has bike rental.
Very comfortable. Lived the bike rental from hotel.

Yau L.
Гонконг
16 июня 2015
fantastic
clean, comfortable, good location
good location near metro station, comfortable and clean room