Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 87 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 87 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Susan — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Комфорт номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Great stay
Location, roominess, layout
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2015

SHUKANG — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
niace hotel
the room is nice and the location is good
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2015

Yuen — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Комфорт номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Great location and staff
Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2015

Damien — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Комфорт номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Nice hotel. Great location.
Location. Room size. Quiet.
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2015

Juliane — Германия
Пары
Полулюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
The rooms have seen better days
Location
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2015

Mei — Китай
Пары
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Worth for money, clean and convenient
Worth for money, clean and convenient
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2014

Shirley — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Комфорт номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast
Price is a little lower
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2014

Dany — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Well located and stylish hotel
Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2014

stevan — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Комфорт номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Arco berlin
location room quality service
excellent location to berlin, staff very congenial and helpful, room very nice and great view
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2014

Martin — Испания
Пары
Комфорт номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Nice comfortable room, good location
Location, room, price
Had a good stay. Nice comfortable room. Location is great, very close to underground. Staff were nice and helpful. Didn´t try the food.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: