arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 37 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,2

8 Andre F.
Canada
19 июля 2012
Good value for money
Breakfast included
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.

6,7 Karsten D.
Germany
22 марта 2012
Nice refurnished hotel
Good location
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.

7,3 Karsten D.
Germany
21 марта 2012
nicely furnished hotel
good breakfast
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.

9 Arkadiusz K.
Poland
18 июля 2015
poczujesz historię
położenie, domowa atmosfera, udogodnienia dla rowerów
Łatwo dojechać ale zaparkowanie auta graniczy z cudem. Parking owszem, jest, ale publiczny wzdłuż ulicy. Nie ma szans aby zatrzymać się nawet na chwilę. Klaksony jadących gęsto aut popedzają, wiec nie liczmy na szczęśliwy moment że akurat ktoś zwolni miejsce parkingowe. Daleko trzeba odjechać aby zatrzymać się i wyładować bagaże. W nocy podobnie, nie liczmy na miejsce. Wi-fi miało być dostępne w..."publicznych miejscach". To prawda ale trzeba oddalić się z hotelu w poszukiwaniu takich miejsc. Zatem pobyt od początku podnosi ciśnienie. Brak mydła w łazience a na 3 i 4 piętrze mało źródeł światła w pokojach. Miłym zaskoczeniem jest bezpieczny parking dla rowerów w podwórzu kamienicy. Winda mieści 2 osoby z bagażem. Obsługa faktycznie posługuje się większością wschodnich języków ale też angielskim i niemieckim. Polecam ten hotel. Tani i schludny a wracając z centrum miasta miałem wrażenie, że wszystkie drogi prowadzą na Xantener Strasse. Nie sposób się zgubić.

5,3 Danny D.
Belgium
22 апреля 2012
goedkoop maar verouderd hotel, opfrissing nodig
prijs, locatie
het hotel oogt wat opgeleefd, vloerbedekking is zeker aan vernieuwing toe. de ontbijtruimte is onpraktisch door de constructie van de tafels, altijd een poot in de weg. vriendelijkheid en hulpvaardigheid van het personeel is sterk afhankelijk van wie er dienst heeft.

8,7 Annette H.
Netherlands
11 января 2012
Fijn hotel met grote kamer
Zeer ruime kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt
Zeer gastvrij ontvangen. De auto kon bij een collega-hotel op de parkeerplaats (deze moest je daar wel huren, maar okee). We waren erg verrast over de ruime kamer met net sanitair. Het is er niet gehorig. Rustig hotel dus. Wij hebben er een prima weekend gehad .

8,7 Anja N.
Denmark
01 августа 2015
Fint hotel, godt beliggenhed men hårde madrasser
Personalets venlighed, morgenmaden, beliggenheden

9 Christoph P.
Germany
13 марта 2016
Nettes Hotel in super Lage und mit viel Charme
Aufzug, Frühstück, Lage

5,7 Jacqueline S.
Germany
08 декабря 2015
leider keine 3 Sterne
Das beste war die Lage.
Ich habe leider erst nach meiner Buchung die Bewertungen gelesen und werde hier nicht noch einmal übernachten. Die Parksituation war schon das Erste brisante. Die Polstermöbel waren fleckig und kaputt, ich fand auch die Sesselkissen entfernenswert. Auf dem ungenutzten 4. Bett lag eine sehr fleckige Decke, dies war zwar gewaschen aber sah unansehnlich aus. Neben der Badtür war in Augenhöhe eine völlig kaputte Steckdose. Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen und entsricht nicht meinen Vorstellungen.

9 Gert G.
Germany
07 октября 2015
Unmögliche Absteige
nichts
sehr hellhörig.Lärm die ganze Nacht.habe das Hotel vorzeitig verlassen