вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 120 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 120 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,0
Сортировать по

Hans-Dieter M. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2015

Marcos S. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2015

MARTTI M. — Эстония
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2015

Sung K. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2015

Sung K. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2015

Bich T. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
average
location, gay theme,
average
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2014

Hector A. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014

Hugh D. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2014

Rainer N. — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2014

Soojeong C. — Южная Корея
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
gay-friendly hotel
very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2014