вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 117 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 117 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Krisana D. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Location is by the shopping center but seems a bit
This hotel may be good for traveler who like to be close to the historic place and shopping center.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016

Chigusa F. — Япония
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
I recomend this hotel
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2016

Bin L. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016

Per R. — Дания
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2016

TSAMIS V. — Греция
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2016

Anna P. — Португалия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2016

IRENE A. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2016

Farzaneh F. — Венгрия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

WOON L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2015

ITSARATE D. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015