вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 225 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 225 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,2

Lauri L. — Эстония
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
123
123
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2016

Laurie T. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good experience
Practical location for exploring Berlin.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2016

Lam C. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good located
Location is good and convenient. Main attractions are in walking distance.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2016

Hans-Ulrich T. — Германия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Alles in Ordnung
Gutes Businesshotel
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2016

Darja C. — Латвия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good place poor equipment
place
There is no restaurant in the hotel, no food after breakfast, poor tee choice on reception. Main food facilities are closed on holidays and Sundays. So good for walking around, ~near to Friederichstrasse and Stadtmitte, very quiet hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2015

Jennifer D. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Comfortable
Staff helpful, location good, food plentiful and tasty
I enjoyed my stay here - staff great, food great, location great as far as getting to and from anywhere. Two problems - one being wifi is not reliable and the second being there are. It enough restaurant located within walking distance for evenings.
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2015

Veronica H. — Великобритания
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good location, friendly staff. Overall would go ba
Clean, friendly, comfortable.
Very enjoyable .room comfortable, good size and very clean .staff approachable and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2015

Lea C. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
none
1. WiFi didn't work during my stay. 2. Frontdesk unwilling to help me to ship my package while I was on a tight schedule for business travel! 3. Worst thing, I got a cold.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015

PELIN E. — Турция
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
nice hotel
Clean, good location and friendly staff
The hotel is nice but expensive. The price should include the breakfast. Wireless connection at the room was poor. It is close to Alexanderplatz so you can easily access the main attractions.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015

Leehu Z. — Израиль
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
A good value, great location hotel in Berlin
Staff is very friendly, cleanliness, breakfast
This is a value accommodation, make no mistake. It is well located In Berlin's Mitte quarter, a comfortable walking distance from museum island, the Berlin Dom and Nikolaiquarter. The rooms are tiny but clean. No fridge (or mini bar for that purpose), and no coffee-tea kit in the rooms, but their are air-conditioned and there is free wifi service. So - if you do not expect luxury - you'll probably be fine. On the up side there is a very good breakfast, and the staff are very nice and service oriented, and the hotel sits smack on an underground train station. In short - great for the budget minded traveler in Berlin.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2015