arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 223 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 223 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,2

Lam C.
Сингапур
13 мая 2016
Good located
Location is good and convenient. Main attractions are in walking distance.

Hans-Ulrich T.
Германия
14 марта 2016
Alles in Ordnung
Gutes Businesshotel

Darja C.
Латвия
28 декабря 2015
good place poor equipment
place
There is no restaurant in the hotel, no food after breakfast, poor tee choice on reception. Main food facilities are closed on holidays and Sundays. So good for walking around, ~near to Friederichstrasse and Stadtmitte, very quiet hotel.

Jennifer D.
Австралия
20 октября 2015
Comfortable
Staff helpful, location good, food plentiful and tasty
I enjoyed my stay here - staff great, food great, location great as far as getting to and from anywhere. Two problems - one being wifi is not reliable and the second being there are. It enough restaurant located within walking distance for evenings.

Veronica H.
Великобритания
14 октября 2015
Good location, friendly staff. Overall would go ba
Clean, friendly, comfortable.
Very enjoyable .room comfortable, good size and very clean .staff approachable and helpful.

Lea C.
Тайвань
12 октября 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
none
1. WiFi didn't work during my stay. 2. Frontdesk unwilling to help me to ship my package while I was on a tight schedule for business travel! 3. Worst thing, I got a cold.

PELIN E.
Турция
03 октября 2015
nice hotel
Clean, good location and friendly staff
The hotel is nice but expensive. The price should include the breakfast. Wireless connection at the room was poor. It is close to Alexanderplatz so you can easily access the main attractions.

Leehu Z.
Израиль
11 сентября 2015
A good value, great location hotel in Berlin
Staff is very friendly, cleanliness, breakfast
This is a value accommodation, make no mistake. It is well located In Berlin's Mitte quarter, a comfortable walking distance from museum island, the Berlin Dom and Nikolaiquarter. The rooms are tiny but clean. No fridge (or mini bar for that purpose), and no coffee-tea kit in the rooms, but their are air-conditioned and there is free wifi service. So - if you do not expect luxury - you'll probably be fine. On the up side there is a very good breakfast, and the staff are very nice and service oriented, and the hotel sits smack on an underground train station. In short - great for the budget minded traveler in Berlin.

Tin T.
Гонконг
29 августа 2015
Good
Clean,hv air con, staffs are nice
The hotel is nice to live, it is very clean and the room is larger than we imagine. The hotel hs air-con,the stFfs are very helpful.

May O.
Мьянма
16 июля 2015
Just ok
All are just fine.