arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 109 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 109 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,0

Gasper T.
Словения
16 декабря 2015
sightseeing hostel
location
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold

SIM K.
Малайзия
30 ноября 2015
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer

wiratchanee I.
Таиланд
28 октября 2015
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn

Jesse W.
Швеция
01 октября 2015
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.

Barbara L.
Соединенные Штаты
25 августа 2015
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.

于庭 羅.
Тайвань
06 августа 2015
Not value for the price
Location, lobby
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!

Tomasz G.
Польша
31 июля 2015
All good
Location
All good. Good value for the money

Diana B.
Литва
29 июня 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Next to main sightseeing areas, but for those who prefer nightlife I recommend choosing another place.

Lin F.
Сингапур
28 июня 2015
adequate for couple of two
good breakfast, good location and clean rooms
location is just beside one of the metro station. staff doesn't know english that well so it takes some effort to converse. stayed on the first level, very noisy at times will people gather for drinks just on the ground level. too many people using one wifi so there maybe a long wait before you can connect to the wifi for internet use. breakfast is great for a hostel.

Maarten D.
Нидерланды
24 июня 2015
Great place in great city
Location, Price, Hospitality
A perfect 3 days stay. Hostel situated at privileged location at walking distance from centric landmarks. A little noisy due to popularity among young people (school trips with bigger groups) but all basics are there for a comfortable stay. A basic but good value for money breakfast can be served. Rooms are basic but still quite spacy, with a cooker to make your own tea, a small TV (Control Remote available at reception; only German -speaking- channels) on the wall. Sufficient closet space. Small but functional bathroom. Kind and helpful people at the (always crowded) reception desk. I think they deserve an additional star.