Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 45 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 45 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

natalie — Израиль
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Bery Good = For Basic needs
Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014

Marko — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist
Receptionist, location, cost
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2013

yukyung — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2013

Pakorn — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2013

Artur — Польша
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2012

Lesly — Перу
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2012

Benjamin — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
12 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2012

sayed — Египет
Бизнес-путешественники
Одноместный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2012

Thi — Австралия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2012

Tommy — Бельгия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: