arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 41 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 41 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,8

7,7 Artur B.
Польша
27 сентября 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet

6 Lesly P.
Перу
09 августа 2012
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.

8 Benjamin M.
Соединенные Штаты
08 июня 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.

10 sayed E.
Египет
31 мая 2012
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price

6 Thi N.
Австралия
01 февраля 2012
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average

9 Tommy L.
Бельгия
02 января 2012
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.

8,3 Gerritjan R.
Нидерланды
02 января 2015
Ik zal weer boeken
Kwaliteit/prijs verhouding, Hygiene/hotelconditie, Personeel
Erg prettig. Wij komen hier graag terug.

9 Roger R.
Нидерланды
29 декабря 2009
Kerst shoppen Berlijn
Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, gunstige ligging tov centrum(3 min. lopen naar metrostation)
geen
Prima hotel, gunstige ligging op het Messegelände van Berlijn, 3 minuten loopafstand van U-bahn station! Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, kwamen meteen met suggesties, tips en plattegronden over eventueel te bezoeken kerstmarkten en welke echt de moeite waard zijn. Mogelijkheid om tegen betaling auto in parkeergarage te parkeren. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet met lekker roerei en zelfs voor de vitaminetabletten werd gezorgd. Kamer niet al te groot, maar zeker wel netjes. Als we na een dag verkleumd terugkwamen van het shoppen was de receptioniste altijd bereid een warm kopje koffie te serveren. Restaurant om te dineren is niet aanwezig, is op zich geen probleem want er zijn meer dan voldoende eetgelegenheden in Berlijn, maar wij hadden het leuk gevonden als die mogelijkheid er wel zou zijn. Al met al zeker voor herhaling vatbaar!

9,7 Bjarne J.
Дания
10 августа 2012
Vidunderligt hotel med smilende betjening
Værelset, beliggenhed, morgenmad
Et vidundeligt hotel, kommer jeg igen til Berlin er der ingen tvivl jeg vil igen bo på dette hotel, beliggenhed er godt værelset er fantastisk betjeningen er pragtfuld, et hotelt jeg vil anbefale til alle.

9,6 Sascha F.
Германия
25 июня 2016
TOP !!!
Ein besseres Hotel für diese Lage / Preis Qualität gibt es nicht in Berlin.