Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 52 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 52 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Hans — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Great hotel, perfect location
location, attentive and friendly staff, decent room
Have been staying here for 1 night only on a private trip to Berlin. The hotel is really central located, walking distance to KaDeWe shopping centre; to the Zoo and Central Station as well as Kurfuerstendamm and all the other known places when this part of the town was the centre of life in Berlin. Since I was driving i used the car park at the hotel, otherwise it would be almost impossible to find a car park in this crowded city; its about Euro 19 per ay car park charges (which usually here in Asia is free if you stay in the hotel). The city also chafes a kind of 'towel' fee (Euro 5) if you are not travelling on business. Anyhow, the room was big enough with a comfortable big bed, the sleeping quality was perfect, even the central location with all the traffic was shut out by the well designed noise absorbing windows. Check-in as well as check-out has been fast and easy, the staff at the reception was helpful, attentive, friendly and well trained in speaking English. The amenities in room and bath room were sufficient, actually there was nothing missing, except slippers, but a call to house keeping settled this minor problem also. The breakfast was superb, huge international spread and warm and friendly staff here as well. Overall it has been a satisfactory stay in Berlin.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2014

Jorgen — Норвегия
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Perfect localization
Friendly, clean, quiet
Perfectly located for shopping, visiting nice restaurants, museums etc
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2013

Chen — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Excellent stay
Excellent location, good room, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2013

Kaare — Норвегия
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Excellent hotel, perfect location
Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2012

meino — Нидерланды
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Convenient hotel in the center.
rooms are clean and okay
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2012

Colin — Австралия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Excellent hotel well located.
Staff were very attentive
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2012

Chawanun — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
It's really great location, but old room
Walking distance to shopping center
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2012

Syed — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin
location, tv package
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2012

stephen — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
location great but medicre in some respects
location/reasonable breakfast
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2011

Rene — Нидерланды
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Hotel with an excellent location
Location, very good breakfast
No comments
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2011


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: