arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 71 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 71 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,0

Graham S.
Великобритания
30 апреля 2016
they swapped our reservation for their better hotel opposite!
A quiet area of town and to find bars and restaurants is about a 15 min walk to Alexanderplatz and beyond. They swapped the reservation to the more expensive sister hotel opposite so it was great value. Very handy for U-bahn. Leisure facilities small but clean and not busy.

Pauline T.
Великобритания
21 апреля 2016
Great base to see the city
Tube station at the door of the hotel was great. Took a lovely walk along the spree which is nearby and takes you to museum island. We ate out for breakfast which I'd recommend.

Steven F.
Великобритания
10 апреля 2016
Great place, disastrous Wi-Fi
Very clean. Great location. Lovely rooms. Staff really nice and helpful. Wi-fi a complete joke. Would not suit a business traveler. Connection very unreliable (you can get it about 20% of the time) and very slow when it is connected. I had to do my online check in kneeling in a corridor with the computer on a window ledge - the only place I could get a reasonably reliable connection for 10 mins. A shame as in all other respects this is a great place to stay.

NIKI B.
Греция
31 марта 2016
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!

IOANNIS S.
Греция
01 марта 2016
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station

Pauline B.
Великобритания
30 января 2016
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.

Martyn R.
Великобритания
28 ноября 2015
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin

Mete G.
Турция
16 ноября 2015
.
.

Andres S.
Исландия
09 сентября 2015
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful

Perman Y.
Сингапур
21 июля 2015
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.