arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 67 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 67 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,0

9,6 Steven F.
Великобритания
10 апреля 2016
Great place, disastrous Wi-Fi
Very clean. Great location. Lovely rooms. Staff really nice and helpful. Wi-fi a complete joke. Would not suit a business traveler. Connection very unreliable (you can get it about 20% of the time) and very slow when it is connected. I had to do my online check in kneeling in a corridor with the computer on a window ledge - the only place I could get a reasonably reliable connection for 10 mins. A shame as in all other respects this is a great place to stay.

8,3 NIKI B.
Греция
31 марта 2016
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!

10 IOANNIS S.
Греция
01 марта 2016
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station

9,7 Pauline B.
Великобритания
30 января 2016
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.

8,7 Martyn R.
Великобритания
28 ноября 2015
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin

8,3 Mete G.
Турция
16 ноября 2015
.
.

8,3 Andres S.
Исландия
09 сентября 2015
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful

3,7 Perman Y.
Сингапур
21 июля 2015
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.

8 Gro L.
Норвегия
13 июня 2015
Great stay
Location, value for money and service.
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)

9,3 Vitalii G.
Украина
16 апреля 2015
Perfect
Room, Location, Cleaness
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.