Отлично 8,8
Оценка по 68 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 69 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 9,1
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 8,8
  • Питание 8,1
Сортировать по

Daniel — Австралия
Пары
С 1 кроватью размера "queen" для некурящих
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Clean, Attentive and Perfect
Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2014

Daniel — Австралия
Пары
С 1 кроватью размера "queen" для некурящих
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2013

Kit — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2013

Elaine
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2013

Peter — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2013

Simon — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с двуспальной королевской кроватью (queen)
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2013

nicolas — Германия
Пары
С 1 кроватью размера "queen" для некурящих
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2013

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
С 1 кроватью размера "queen" для некурящих
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2012

eriko — Япония
Семьи + подростки
Номер с кроватью размера "queen" - для некурящих
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2012

Shuen — Сингапур
Пары
С 1 кроватью размера "queen" для некурящих
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: