вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 203 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 203 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 9,4
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Mun C. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Pleasant
Clean, quite new, centrally located
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2014

Dioni P. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2014

Gareth T. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2013

Timothy C. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2013

bilqees K. — Германия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013

Ying W. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2013

Ron W. — Канада
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2013

Melvin L. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2013

Kei B. — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2013

Rebecca T. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Just okay...
Location, staff and basic rooms
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2013