Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 205 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 205 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 9,4
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Peter — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный гостевой номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
One of the best locations in Berlin!
Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014

Mun — Малайзия
Пары
Гостевой номер Hilton с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Pleasant
Clean, quite new, centrally located
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2014

Dioni — Австралия
Пары
Гостевой номер Hilton с кроватью размера king
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2014

Gareth — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2013

Timothy — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный гостевой номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2013

bilqees — Германия
Бизнес-путешественники
Гостевой номер Hilton с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013

Ying — Сингапур
Группы
Полулюкс с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2013

Ron — Канада
Пары
Гостевой номер Hilton с кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2013

Melvin — Сингапур
Пары
Гостевой номер Hilton с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2013

Kei — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
Гостевой номер Hilton с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: