Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 205 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 205 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 9,4
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Pang — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Business Travelers
great location friendly staff clean
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2016

paul — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Гостевой номер Hilton с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
A Berlin wonderland
Right place, right time the hotel is located just where you need to be, you can walk to almost all of the main sites that you want to see. The hotel is opposite a big square that has everything that you need, loads of restaurants and bars.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

paul — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Гостевой номер Hilton с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2016

yong — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный гостевой номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

Chayin — Таиланд
Группа
Двухместный гостевой номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015

Shachaf — Израиль
Пара
Гостевой номер Hilton с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015

Paul — Великобритания
Пара
Гостевой номер Hilton с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015

Man — Гонконг
Пара
Двухместный гостевой номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

Florian — Швейцария
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гостевой номер Hilton с кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2015

Terry — Австралия
Пара
Двухместный гостевой номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Hotel was great but was let down by Bar service
Bed, Breakfast, Location
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: