вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 86 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 86 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 8,5

Tony J. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great
Location, staff and breakfast
Great
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2014

Frederikus S. — Нидерланды
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel
great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2014

tetsuya H. — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
You can enjoy hollywood.
atomosphere,huge,bufe
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2014

Christian B. — Швеция
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)
Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2014

Emelie S. — Швеция
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro
The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014

Mia T. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Wonderful
Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2014

Dakri H. — Исландия
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.
Breakfast, comport and
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2014

Rizma W. — Мальдивские острова
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2014

Rizma W. — Мальдивские острова
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2014

Chaim K. — Израиль
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Nice pleasant clean.
cleanliness location helpfull staff
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2013