Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 40 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 40 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Attila — Венгрия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Nice hotel.
Breakfast plenty and various. Location good. Staff is helpful.
we stayed for a week. we liked the breakfast very much, the nice staff at the reception and the location. we booked at a promotion price, which still was a bit too high. generally we enjoyed our stay, however there are some points to improve: we were given a room on ground floor in the backyard: we could not leave the windows open as it is easily accessible from the ground level; we had to close the curtains to have privacy; and staff was smoking under our window, the smoke came in. the corridor door closes very loudly, fortunately there are only 2 rooms in this corridor. the garbage (or who knows what) is carried along the yard 7am in the morning, a bit too noisy. we don't expect to have vacuum cleaning every day, but at least before the arrival, it would be nice to have it done thoroughly (and please flush the toilet). the garbage from the room could be removed daily. same with the blanket and sheets: we don't expect to fold them every day, but if you do it, do it right.
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Margaret — Австралия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Great location friendly staff....would stay again,
Clean and liked the fact it had bar area. Right on bus stop....very convenient to central Berlin . Good breakfast !
Only criticism was lack of fridge in room. And perhaps English movie channel would be appreciated. Definitely would stay again and recommend to anyone!
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tibor — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Quiet area but close to major attractions
Very clean, old style with good food
I had a lovely room facing the courtyard. The hotel was very clean. It was right beside a bus stop - easy reach to the main attractions of Berlin. The hotel was very "homy" with great breafast.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kuncoro — Индонезия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Classical hotel. Great location.
Great location: 10 minutes walk to Berlin Philharmonie. There's a bus stop at the hotel's door!
Altberlin hotel is a classic style hotel located on Potsdamer Strasse, in the heart of Berlin. There is a bus stop at the front of hotel's door, so you can start your journey to all nice places in Berlin without difficulty. Even if you choose to walk, Berliner Philharmoniker could be reach in 10 minutes; Postdammer Platz in 15 minutes; and Branderburg Tor in 20-25 minutes. The staffs were helpful. This is a classic style hotel of which design would remind you to pre war time :D. There is an elevator, but you will still need to use the stairs. No welcome drink or anything -- you have to take them from the restaurant. Anyway, the experience with the hotel is all positive.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Oscar — Швеция
Группы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Old style hotel
Old style hotel with large rooms
The hotel was old stylish and is situated in a building which used to be uper class flats. The room was spacious and had a very high sealing (about 4m). The bathroom was nice and clean. The personal was helpful but did not have much information on Berlin culture, nightlife, music....... The hotel is situated on Potsdamer Strasse which has relatively much trafic so there were some street noise. The bus stoped outside the hotel so the comunications was OK otherwise there is a walking distance about 1km to Potsdamer platz. We think the hotel was OK but will probably look for an other hotel next time in Berlin as it is situated a bit off. /Oscar
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Whitney — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Great hotel with comfy beds!
The beds were very comfortable, good location to Potsdamer Platz train station, friendly staff
The hotel was nice, the staff were friendly. We had a big breakfast for free at the hotel to prepare us for the day. The only inconvenience is ringing the bell and waiting for someone inside to let you in.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Erwin — Нидерланды
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Vriendelijk hotel met centrale ligging
Fijne bedden, geweldig ontbijt
het verblijf in dit hotel is ons erg goed bevallen. dichtbij diverse metrolijnen, dus ideaal om de stad te bezichtigen.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Torben — Дания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Gammelt, hyggeligt g slidt
Stedet, atmosfæren, venligheden
Skønt
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mirko — Германия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
11 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Toll
War wirklich schön. Sauberes Zimmer, nettes Personal. Gern wieder.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Petra — Германия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Kurzurlaub..
Super zentral gelegen; ausgefallenes Ambiente; sehr nettes Personal! Gerne wieder!
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: