Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 57 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 57 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 5,6
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Leah — Норвегия
Группа
Трехместный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
accessible. comfortable. relaxing
location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2013

kazuko — Япония
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
city hotel
nice staff, near station, large room
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2013

Alexander — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located
location, room size, friendly staff
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013

Caroline — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Great location. Helpful staff.
Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2012

Glen — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Great Location
The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2012

Teguh — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Трехместный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Nice Hotel
Not far away from the center of the city, Not far from subway station
Without knowing where the location of the hotel itself, but happy to know that the hotel actually not far from U-Bahn station, but there is no supermarket nearby the hotel. The staffs are nice, English is not problem. Room is OK, but no complimentary drink and no water boiler provided.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2012

Marcello — Швеция
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Great choice during fair (IFA)
location and price
Nice hotel conveniently located in Charlottenburg. Good front desk with nice staff. Free WiFi and Newspapers. Good choice of restaurants around the hotel in walking area. Rooms are ok and clean. Parking lots are in a garage besides the hotel and there's a nice garden. We definetly come back during fairs.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2012

Mayu — Япония
Семья с подростками
Трехместный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Ok hotel
location
Good access. The room is clean but for four star hotel there is no fridge and not even basic bath amenities.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2012

Brenda — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Great location, neat shopping in area.
Location
Stayed here in 2001, it has changed since then, but good location to restaurants and shopping, and the park for running.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2012

Agnieszka — Польша
Семья с подростками
Четырехместный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Przyzwoity i czysty hotel, bliskość stacji metra
Spokojna okolica hotelu. Dobrze skomunikowana z centrum miasta. Czyste pokoje. Parking w sąsiedztwie.
Hotel położony bardzo blisko stacji metra, co gwarantuje szybkie połączenie z nieodległym centrum miasta. Pokoje czyste, regularnie sprzątane. Miła i dyskretna obsługa. Możliwość wynajęcia miejsca parkingowego. Polecam.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: